Find a location near you to achieve your financial success today!!!

Locations & Contacts

Downtown Cincinnati

637 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

(513) 562-6600
FAX: (513) 381-0142

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm
Wed 9:00am – 4:30pm

Closed 1:00 PM- 2:00 PM For Lunch

South Lebanon

209 E. Forest Avenue
South Lebanon, OH 45065

(513) 204-1519
FAX (513) 204-6949

Mon – Fri:  9:00am – 5:00pm

Closed 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM for Lunch

MCCS Office (Closed Due to COVID)

(Inside Macys)  Please Visit Our ATM

9111 Duke Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

(513) 573-2212
FAX: (513) 573 -2513

Monday through Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Closed Daily from 1:15pm - 2:15pm for Lunch

Progress Place 

145 Progress Place
Springdale, OH 45246

(513) 782-1286
FAX: (513) 671-0685

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm
Wed 9:00am – 4:30pm
Closed Daily from 1:15pm – 2:15pm for Lunch

Lending Department

As a Not-For-Profit organization; NHCU helps it’s members to be economically sound, advocating good spending habits, saving and prudent borrowing. Credit Unions work for the membership’s best interest, not for the interest of a few stockholders. Another feature of credit unions is their volunteer leadership. Credit Union Board of Directors are qualified, unpaid volunteers the members elect. They work for the memberships best interest not for the interest of a few stockholders.

Mary Pfeil, NMLS


Lending Manager
Downtown Branch
637 Vine Street
, Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 763-1095   FAX: (513) 381-0142

Tim Kelley, NMLS


Mortgage Loan Officer/Collections
Downtown Branch
637 Vine Street
, Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 763-1097   FAX: (513) 381-0142

Valerie Johnson, NMLS

Loan Processor
Downtown Branch
637 Vine Street
, Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 763-1096   FAX: (513) 381-0142

Mobile Services Specialists

Susan Wright

ACH and Share Draft Coordinator/Branch Manager
South Lebanon Branch
209 E Forest Ave, South Lebanon, OH 45065
(513) 229-2180   FAX: (513) 209-6949

Management Team

Terri L. Van Antwerp, CUCE, BSACS

637 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 763-1093
FAX: (513) 381-0307


Board of Directors

New Horizons Credit Union Board of Directors is a group of volunteers elected by the membership. Unlike for-profit financial institutions whose stockholders make decisions, NHCU’s Board of Directors is made up of credit union members. They are your neighbors and co-workers, and are dedicated to protecting your best interests. We thank them for their service to the credit union.

Polina Ruuge, Chairperson

Richard Fiddes, Vice Chair

Brian Richard, Secretary

Kevin Hogan, Director

Stephen Von Walde, Director


Alliance One Network Of ATM’s

Access your account surcharge free (8 free transactions per month) from any Plus, Money Pass, Fastbank, Pulse or Alliance One Network of ATM’s.

To find an ATM location visit: AllianceOne.coop

Shared Branching

Access your account nationwide at over 3,300 Shared Branches. If you’re traveling; or away from a New Horizons Credit Union branch rely on Shared Branching. It’s an alliance between credit unions to service each other’s members. The Shared Branching network allows members to use branches of other credit unions to transact their business. Visit SharedBranching.org and enter the zip code where you need a branch. Click Now & Visit ”Shared Branching”.